8, Jan Marg, Sector 9-D, Chandigarh 0172-4601826

ORDER

CHANDIGARH

HOUSING BOARD

ATTON UNDERTAKING

In continuation of this office order No. 28156 dated 06.09.2022, the teams prepared for conducting survey of Small Flats at Maloya, Chandigarh on 11.09.2022 (Sunday) from Sr. No. 12 to 28 shall also conduct survey of Small Flats allotted under ARHC Scheme at Maloya on 12.09.2022 (Monday).

Dated

Chief Executive Officer Chandigarh Housing Board Chandigarh.

Dated:

Endst No.

A Copy is forwarded to the Sr. Superintendent Police, UT, Chandigarh with a request to deploy 17 nos. of police personals (17 nos. for Maloya) for door to door survey work of above said Sectors/Colonies to control law and order.

> Chief Accounts Officer Chandigarh Housing Board Chandigarh.

Endst. No. 28351

1.

Dated: 08/09/201

A Copy forwarded to the following for information and necessary action please:-

The Chief Engineer, CHB, Chandigarh.

2. The Chief Accounts Officer, CHB

3. The Senior Law Officer, CHB.

4. The Computer Incharge-CHB.

5. Officers/officials concerned.

6. PA to Chairman/CEO/Secretary, CHB for the kind information of the officers.

Chief Accounts Officer Chandigarh Housing Board Chandigarh

CIICHBI 2. Daried 8/00

	12 TO 28 FOR DOOR TO DOOR SURV	Luc Danie Sharma DEO
12.	Sh. Dilraj, Clerk	Ms. Pooja Sharma, DEO
12	Sh. Somash Kumar, S.A.	Ms. Shilpa Sharma, DEO
13.	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Ms. Seema, DEO
14.	Sh. Shesh Ram, J.T.	s
15.	Sh. Dand Pani Sharma, S.A.	Ms. Poonam Panth, DEO
16.	Sh. Niranjan Singh, J.T.	Ms. Reetika, DEO
		Ms. Priya Ghansala, DEO
17.	Sh. Naveen Kumar, J.T.	
18.	Sh. Pardeep Kumar, DEO	Ms. Gagandeep, S.A.
19.	Sh. Prem Kumar, J.T.	Ms. Poonam Saini, DEO
		Ms. Kiran Kumari, DEO
20.	Sh. Brij Pal, J.T.	
21.	Sh. Sanjay Kumar, J.T.	Ms. Shruti Walia,SA
22.	Sh. Ashok Kumar, J.T.	Ms. Mandeep Kaur-II, S.A (Eng. wing)
23.	Sh. Tek Chand, J.T.	Ms. Rupi Rani, Clerk
24.	Sh. Bharat Pal, S.A.	Ms. Sandeep Kaur, S.A.
25.	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar, S.A.	Ms. Ranjna, S.A.
25. 26.	Sh. Kamal Kishore, J.T.	Ms. Rashmi Bindra, DEO
		Ms. Reena Sharma, DEO
27.	Sn. Jaguisti Manchanda, Sika	
28.	Sh. Sukhwinder Singh, J.T.	Ms. Neha Verma, DEO

· ~;